The beginning
2004-10-16 :: 6:11 p.m.

Hi everyone! This is my new diary in which I'll be writing about my life here in Munich. I've sent this link to a bunch of people I'd like to be in contact with much more often than I am (and to be honest, I miss you guys!!). This way, you can all read what I've been up to and leave messages for me in my guestbook...
I'll try and write here as often as I can, but am certainly not promising it'll be every day, because we all know I won't keep it up. Still, you can rest assured that if anything of importance happens, you'll be the first to know...
So, enjoy!
Love
Kathie

<< happily / ever / after >>

[x] current
[x] archives
[x] profile
[x] book
[x] notes
[x] design
[x] host

Hi folks! This is Kathie's diary about life in Munich!

�feeling:
The current mood of me_in_munich at www.imood.com